You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wealth Tips - Overnight Successes

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You are very right about what you said. When I tell people that it will happen (that Hive will multiply in value) they don't believe me, but when that day comes they will have nothing and I will have thousands of Hives. I mean, if everything goes well. I really liked your article, man, I hope you write more. I see you don't write much these days.

Sort:  

I don't write much because I have a lot of irons in the fire. I really like out and do things. Take trips and just ride. But when I do write, I try to answer every comment or question people have. I do not like to leave people hanging - here or in real life. So when I write, I try to keep checking back for a few days to see what people say and vote for the comments I have read to let them know that I saw it.

They don't believe me...

It is really a simple formula once your mind accepts the reality of it. I tell my friends what to do and when to do it. I remind them and ask, "Did you buy xxx yet?" They just look at me with a vacant half smile or even shake their head like I am crazy...

When I get my pay-off, I remind them again, "Hey, I told you about it didn't take action."

Some have racked up eight or ten good tips over the years that they never moved on, yet they seem to spite me for having won on the same information. That is crazy.

You are very right, when I comment to someone and they ignore it, I usually don't comment again because after all I am writing it for them to see. The vote is not very important to me, but the answer is. Especially when I ask something. After all, I don't just write "good post".

I think you have to give them advice once and then let them decide what they want to do. Then they can do whatever they want and they have no right to hold a grudge against you lol. It's not like you're making a mistake.