You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Down?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I'm powering down too, but I feel obligated to shift as much capital from the steem chain to the hive chain as I can. So seems necessary to spend the 5 mins each day posting there to get the autovotes I get there, then sell to buy more hive. I'll be glad when it's done though. As soon as my current 13 week powerdown is complete, I'll start another for what I've amassed with my shitposts on there, and that will be it. Won't bother posting anymore on STEEM after that. I suspect by then no one will be reading/ live curating on that chain anymore.

Sort:  

Sounds like a great plan. Shitposting there for the rewards while powering down makes sense.

That's what I'll continue doing until my last 300 STEEM are gone.