You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Agent: Don't Be a Hero...

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm really sorry for reaching out in such a manner and I don't like to ask for upvotes and stuff but as I realized that this situation can get drowned out if at all possible this is a subject matter and post that has great importance to me so any support if you believe in the post or me as an individual will be greatly appreciated all the proceeds of this post goes to hivefund anyways. or any place you could recommend I go to in order to get and put this awareness out there would be greatly appreciated It is the last post made.

At the end we are all human and I am using this as a footnote cause this is a subject that I feel like I need to read into as I'm not sure if I am trying to be a "hero" here or make sure that sometimes some things don't get drowned out in the mix of such a massive wave.

So sorry for this quick and first copy pasta post but I will dedicate time to read this in it's entirety and give a more appropriate comment.