Sort:  

Definitely I totally agree with you, the level of collaboration here , show's how important web3 is, I can tell with all confidence that user's here will be glad they make the right decision by joining and investing on web3 projects.

i agree. Days of working in isolation are gone. If you want to succeed as a project or blockchain you need to branch out. The same applies to web 3 enthusiasts. You need network and learn what other people are doing in different spaces.

The innovation and collaboration on Hive is mind-blowing and I think that's how the web3 platform should be to attract more users to the place where the future lies.

I can’t agree more on this awesome fact, the collaboration and innovation in the web3 is indeed one of a kind, I believe with this there will be more impact in the world of web3, the decentralization aspect is great, noice comment…