You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mindset To Become An EXPERT In Sales & Marketing

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Vinney Smile Chopra
Is a well-known real estate investor, motivation speaker, marketing strategist, and many more. One of the greatest rags to riches stories, he went to the USA more than 40 years ago with nothing but $7 in his pocket. At that time Vinney is a mechanical engineer and surviving his day-to-day expenses by selling encyclopedias and other books door to door.

I'm really overwhelmed by the CV of Vinney and his working experience in the Real Estate business is worth learning from. As I went through this video, I saw simplicity and humility impersonified. Learning from humble people, gives you the opportunity to assimilate everything and become a better person.

In the same vein, I'll say that reading just a little about @gualteramarelo and your vision and the mission to train and achieve 100 millionaires has changed my mentality. Being poor doesn't guarantee you to end up small or poor. Having a positive and resilient mindset is key to success.

Thanks for sharing, I'll join the mission in making my own contributions from my end.

Sort:  

We are on a mission together to build 100 Millionaires who are inspired to build 100 Millionaires!

I'm glad to come around to meet the man with the heart of gold and ready to fulfill destiny mandate. You're one in a million.

Thanks for the reply.

@inspiredbyhive Hell Yea! This is an awesome takeaway and I love that you have the same mindset to focus on building your wealth so you can one day share what you have learned with others!

We are on a mission together to build 100 Millionaires who are inspired to build 100 Millionaires!

Cheers to our success!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta