You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-02-02 08:50

in LeoFinancelast year

What's up everyone?It's my first post here in the thread.I am here to share my articles I published today.You are invited to have a visit.Hope you will enjoy reading it.
https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@intishar/saving-my-personal-diary-from

Sort:  

Welcome. I hope you enjoy here.

I am also hopeful about it. Thank you for warmly welcome.

Welcome to threads fren!
Hope you have a good time and a fantastic experience so far?

Thank you. Feeling good to get some reply to my first post. Hope that I will enjoy it with time.

Make sure to say #gmfrens every morning ;)
This will earn you a token on the WAX blockchain.
Also always use tags so the threads can be searched by category. Enjoy your stay!
!invest_vote

That mean I need to use #gmfrens tag in every morning which allow me to earn a token. Right?

And what kind of tag I should use?

Thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on LeoThreads. If you would like to receive your GM tokens please register your WAX address on our site, unclaimed tokens are burned. You can find the site in our profile on @gmfrens.

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !