You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-31 04:20

in LeoFinance2 months ago

headache is back. I think it's the impact of working yesterday all day long under the hot sun. I thought I could be more active today unfortunately headache become an obstacle.

#headache

Sort:  

So sorry to hear this. Just try and give yourself some rest. You'll be fine.
!HUG

Dear @intishar, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @luchyl.
(1/3)

I am doing it now. Thanks for the concern.

It is necessary to drink natural juices, you can prepare a mix of carrot and orange juice it's very refreshing, and you need to rest too.

I take taken lemon juice after the fasting time and now, somehow I feel a little bit better.

Take moar breaks, drink plenty of water, maybe eat sum almonds and fit in short walks. !BBH

@intishar! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (9/50)