Sort:  

...makes sense that on leo threads, we should be able to do the same thing with a "threadstorm", if we have a lot to say, just keep adding on multiple comments until what we want to say is said....

...but I'm not done talking! Leofinance threads offers users 240 charactors for each thread. That might not seem like enough, but if you're ranting about something, there is no limit to the number of threads you can add on...

...until your fingers eventually get tired. But even then, you can add on more. Also other people can comment on your "storm" to add to the chaos...

...almost like a gust of wind, or hailstones, or lightning. Kaaaa-boom! There you have it - a #threadstorm of epic proportions. Right now, I'm just practicing, winding up my controversial, headline making #threadstorm...

...just you wait, it will be featured in all the major newspapers, all political commentators across the political spectrum will talk about it, and I'll deleat it and pretend it never happened...

...except it did happen. And the world will never be the same again. To those whose life I ruined, I am deeply sorry. For those who have profited greatly from my epic thread, you're welcome and any gifts of gratetude can be sent to my w-

llet. You all rock! #threadstorm to the moon!

I ain't sharing any profit, sorry :P