You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A book or a dress? I wonder if I made the right choice

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Christinaity encourages us to be givers more than receivers. And the scripture tells us that those who give will always receive more, it smis described in this manner, "pressed down, shaken together, shall men give to your Bossom"

Yes, the part where you gave even when you had little has been described in this book(I have Started reading it already) and Ellie Kay did mention there is no way we can lack if we are givers.

And here you are affirming her words. Now, I am learning from two different experiences, yours and hers.

Thanks alot for sharing your testimony with me ma'am. I appreciate you 💞💞

Sort:  

there is no way we can lack if we are givers.

That's the truth.

Your post reminded me of several instances. I will write about them soon, may God willing

❤❤

I'll love to read them. I hope I'll get tagged 🥺. Thanks 😊

Sure dearie, why wouldn't I mention someone from who I got the inspiration 😊