You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living & Living Unintentionally (The Financial Repercussion)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The secret to content creating is to be vast, experienced and rigorously be a voracious reader by oneself.

Well, I am a voracious reader, that much I know. What I lack is experience. Experience of the real world because I have been suck up in the pages of written contents (books, and blog posts) and I had forgotten to live.

This year I am going to be intentional of gaining experience. And I am already starting. I hope the universe will help me so I can be as good as you... Hehehehe.

Overtime I find contenting to be a way to kill three birds with one stone, first of, I do it before hive, it's a gig o once offered on the internet before crypto and the blockchain, so it's often important to get a critical review of one's contents.

Of course I know this part of your life too. When I told you I have read almost all your blog post, believe me. I remember the ones that talked about you investing time and energy in creating and managing blogs on Google in order to earn from Google adsense and the rest.

Crypto came and stole your heart away from the centralized economy. I most remind you that I admired your courage to step into something that was so unknown, at that time, and today, you are reaping the benefits.

Plus I don't know how you find the energy, the consistency level is dragon scale. Hahah.

I guess, this is what addiction does to me....lol. besides, when I see people like you pushing everyday, I am motivated to do the same. I have a feeling you guys made it this far, by pushing everyday without relenting efforts, I'm I right?