You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join My Listnerds Team To Win A Free Hive Punk!

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hello there, I have joined your list. I can't wait to find out more

Edit: I signed up with my email though, how do I use my hive username to login, I got an error message when I tried after verifying my mail.

Or do I need to start afresh and register with my hive username?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hey, I also joined with my email, and later connected my keychain, so that should be possible for you too.

If you get an error message, you can shoot a support ticket on the website, they will help you further as soon as they can.

I used my hive username for easy reference...
and thanks for using my ref I saw your name in the list just now!

Oh cool. I am going to do that soon, If I encounter any more difficult, I'll hit you up or use the support as you adviced. Thanks alot. ❤️