Sort:  

Please stay away from me 😐 it's a new day oh

This is the last time, I promise

But make I no find your post for dreemport today oooo.... If not, I go disturb you die 😃🤣😂

LOL 🤣🤣🤣 I don't really curate on dreemport again Lol 😂😂😂 I am on leave

Hehehehe.... That means, you are safe 😂

But, there's another thin line, if I find your twin's post on dreemport today, I'll definitely mention you 🤣

So keep your fingers crossed ⚔️😂

LOL 🤣🤣🤣🤣 don't even try it with me lol 🤣🤣 Cox I will break your skull

Hahaha 😂😂😂😂

Run all you want... I'll find you, somehow 😜😜🤣

Oya, bye bye. Have a nice day, sweetheart 😘

LOL 🤣🤣 I hate you Lol 😂😂 stay away from me 😐😳😳

Abi oo, please tell him for me oo. He is proving to be lazy this period, please disturb him very well, lolz.

Hahaha.... I am doing that with a badge of pride sef 😂

Hahaha, yes please do, lolz. That guy can disturb people for Africa now he has seen someone that will teach him some lessons, hehe.

Lol. My madam has spoken.... I will do just that, Ma 🙇‍♀️

Yes dear, I want to make the laziness leave his body small, he is a lazy fox, hehehe.

Hahaha, everyone is staying away from you, who is then going to be with you? 🙄

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 I choose who I want to be with lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha, that's a really good one, same here, so keep it up, hehehe.

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 hehehe 🤣🤣🤣 so what are you saying lolz 😂🤣🤣

I'm saying you should not relent in your work jhur, bigger heady 😒

Lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 haaa is this concern or care or love or all lolz 😂🤣🤣

Please don't mind that @quduus1, lolz

Ahhh from your mouth wow, I think you have found a better partner , why do you need me??

Hahaha, yes I have found a partner since before now and I'm here waiting for him since sha, lolz. What are you even saying?

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 who are you waiting for Lol 😂😂😂😂 which partner is that lolz 😂🤣🤣

The partner knows me and I know him so I don't have to tell you 🙂

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 you are a cheater lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 come clean lolz 😂🤣

I agree, it is fine, if the partner knows himself why should I need to tell anyone, please let me be oo, lolz