You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explicitly Yours

in LeoFinance2 years ago

In my view this content is very explicit. I so much admire how you excellently combined real life examples with the crypto market of the week.

To be fair, it wasn't my father at fault in this for the most part, he was more of the enabler and silent partner, it was my mother.

Only a few of us has this boldness to identify this fact. And understanding what environment you're coming from positions you on the types of decisions beautiful I see one says no to running away from something but a courageous fellow who faces his fear for change to take effect.
This is one of best articles I read today.

Sort:  

The past environment might shape us, but does it always have to direct us?

We live having a great touch of our environment influence on us but always to direct us is a no our choices does. Though our choices are likely the product of our environment but using the sieve of eratosthenes to settle for what ever we want.