You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Use A Decentralized Search Engine, Powered By Blockchain Technology And Earn PRE Tokens

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't think that for every search you do they give you 1 Presearch token, I remind you that I bravely incentivize the same and in the end the profits that each user generates for seeing their ads are very low, "bread for today, hunger for tomorrow"

Sort:  

You earn .25 PRE tokens per search used through their DSearch engine. If you use Google or any other engine aside from DSearch you earn nothing. It's a way to show you that you should be using their platform, not others.

What is the solution you offer?

It depends a lot on user preferences, for my part I am still in university and sometimes I look for scientific texts and I need specific search engines, not general search engines. Also, no search accounts on any content are made up to date, "you should know the preferences of the users"

It's your choice, you can use whatever search engine you want.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta