Sort:  

I know no time, but it is right up your street, and now I am an Orca it is good you write a LeoFinance post or two, well I know you will next month jeje
I will message you sometime

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm here @coquicoin 👀👀👀👀... Someone summoned me

You are always summoned fierce Deraaa, hehe

hehe fierce needs to take over LEO!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, she needs to take over it. But her first goal should be to grow her HP;) Right fierce, @deraaa ?

Yes ma'am! HP the first thing captain'...

hehe you are getting here Deraa:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehe 👍😄

jeje I really meant all of teem fierce not just @deraaa !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Jeje! indeed I need to take over Leo, Super Ed and I'm getting my shoes on to do some shopping ;)

jeje have you got your shopping shoes on, I am ready to take you shopping, DHEDGE seems cheap last time I looked @coquicoin and I WILL create a #thread for our Saturday Savers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When????

When you are ready