Sort:  

hi Jase, why don't you try out Dreemport to get some more eyes on your content? Also the tags you are using are very restrictive for earning potential eg: this post only appears in Leofinance community...but if you all use the following appropriate tags it would have appeared in another 3 communities. #thoughtfuldailypost, #vyb, #proofofbrain. then if you had used these tags you would increase your token earning potential... #pimp, #hive-engine, #cent. If you also share in Dreemport, you open yourself up to curation by a few more diverse people from across multiple blockchains and a possible Dreemport upvote. Give me a shout if you'd like my helping getting started. !PIZZA !ALIVE !LOLZ

@samsmith1971 and @jasedmf ...

Thank you for the shout-out Sam... I have approached Jase a few times in regards to my Community, but sadly never got a reply. This would indeed be a great #thoughtfuldailypost.

I would also caution you @jasedmf about posting in the LeoFinance Community, simply for the fact that they only allow "finance" related content. For the actual guidelines, please see the following link:

https://leopedia.io/faq/#what-kind-of-content-can-i-post-on-leofinance

You use a great deal of energy to create these posts Jase. As @samsmith1971 has suggested; there's a great big world out there, that could use your positive energy! Please take our comments into consideration... won't you?

Love and light to you both!

!LUV

!LUV thanks Wes. @jasedmf writes really well. I hope he sees these messages and tries out a few of the suggestions. He really can reach a much wider audience if he makes some adjustments to the tagging on his posts !ALIVE

@wesphilbin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I absolutely agree with you Sam. He writes so well, you feel like he's talking to you. This is what Original content is all about. I hope he does however understand writing is just one part, engaging/connecting with people on post and in related communities ex:reply comments ex:engage via discord is another whole new level.
There's quiet a few he needs consider to gain larger audience which i think is what he really wants to achieve.

Bravo on this article @jasedmf 🔥

What do you call a hippo who says something and does the complete opposite?
A hippocrite

Credit: reddit
@jasedmf, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

@jasedmf! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What are you trying to escape?

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@samsmith1971(4/10) tipped @jasedmf (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

@jasedmf,

Yes... we have already chatted in regards to my confusion. But as I am a person of positive energy, as well as transparency... I will "admit my mess up" here! My Multiple Sclerosis creates a wonderful side-effect known as "MS Brain", which at times, can be many things... from short forgetful moments. To complete memory loss, with sudden "Oh yeah!" revelations lol. But I wanted to come here on-chain, and let others know that you have indeed contacted me!

!LUV