You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vision of INLEO

in LeoFinance7 months ago

One of the many things that I'm loving about this is the ads, even tho I hate them. Here they will keep moving the LEO without anyone actually using it, just by watching the ads that are on the site, and that's another thing. the ads doesn't really affect how you use the site, it's not like you have to click five times, get redirected five time, before being actually able to interact with the page, I love it here.

We're building the Leyer 0, each and each time more users are joining InLeo and staying, bringing more and more people, Inleo for sure it's a name that won't scare people and will make them stay and we keep it simple, more and more people certainly will come. I'm really glad I joined InLeo in this phase, with all this new changes and hopes for the future.

Btw, if you want to translate this into Spanish, I can do it, this information needs to reach every person who uses Hive, and not Hive users too.