You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The excitement and uncertainty of new projects

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It is exciting, and yes it’s also important to be a little jaded. That’s healthy. I have earned all of my crypto through blogging. Having lost money and missed opportunities of many kinds over the years, I’m pretty conservative. But by hodling and working steadily I have a good-sized chunk of Hive and I don’t plan to change course, except maybe to finally diversify. All smart crypto enthusiasts do that much! We don’t know the future and investment emotions can be capricious. Glad to hear you see bear markets as an opportunity to build the projects that help to make this platform awesome! I think the projects and enhancements are what makes it a great long-term strategy.

I should jump into Cub. Thoughts on the best way to do that?