You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-17 09:52

in LeoFinance3 months ago

#thehivenaija #valentine

My Valentine's day gift was a cup of parfait and a letter from my little sister. It was one of the best gift.
I was surprised at the messaged she passed,through the letter. It got me so emotional.
Her little effort means a lot to me.

Sort:  

Awww! That is so sweet of your sister. I bet you enjoy the treat :)

I enjoyed all of it though wanted more of the parfait.

One day, I will have to see how this parfait tastes like 😎
Your sister is so sweet. You got a beautiful gift.

Heavenly taste? Thank you for the compliment.

This is so nice☺️☺️ I love how she tried to show an effort

I was surprised all the same I love it.

What a sweet show of love from your sister. She did well.