You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foreigner's Guide to German Hive on Loop

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Your English is better than my German.

I do not have any further questions. Just a resume.

I understand you folks didn't build a wall around your land based on language barrier. It fully explains how could I have made a few connections with German speaking people who do not seem to hang around DACH. The wall is based on politics so my assumption we could agree on basic rules when someone of you goes outside is void. You are behind the wall because you want to. Those who could not stand it left it. Fair enough.

OK, there was one exception that lives within the wall. I learned my lesson. Secret message to an insider: Jaromír is an addicted gambler that openly supports at least two political movements that aim to attack personal liberty (one in China, the other in Czechia).

Back to topic: Anyone offended by my lack of adherence to DACH ways should note that I never asked to be allowed in. I can see the wall, if you can see it and avoid violating it, you are safe from me.

I am going to continue to DV spam, that is what I consider to be spam. The so-called content creators will keep milking.

The @hiq magazine should have assigned someone with better English skills on the story. I know they have audience they need to appease but they are misreading too much for my taste. I am obviously not bothered with fact-checking them.

I appreciate both of you talking to me. You deserved upvotes from me but others did me a favor and saved me the click. No offence taken.

Sort:  

I think a great problem is the language , if you make a project and i can't not explain in english , therefore it is only known in the German-speaking area.