Thanks HiveChat!πŸ™ŒπŸŽ™

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

Screenshot_20210427-113052.jpg

Hey Hive~peeps!πŸ™Œ

I was wondering if there was any tool to see who I share Reputation with and how many users had the same Rep...πŸ€”

So my Hive friend @jeanlucsr was answering questions through #HiveChat on Twitter... 😎🎀

IMG_20210427_114012.jpg

And he said my question was very easy😁 lol πŸ˜†

He said to take a look at @HiveBuzz πŸ‘€
http://hivebuzz.me/ranking

Screenshot_20210427-113030.jpg

There I found Hive Top Ranks and Stats.πŸ“ˆ Not only Rep but Number of Posts, Comments, Replies, HP, Upvotes, Upvoted, Hive, HBD, $Value, Delegations, Curation, Followers, Reblogs, etc! It was interesting to compare my account with others. I am currently in the position 874πŸš€

He also said that @arcange brings out daily Hive stats which you might find interesting:
https://hive.blog/hive-133987/@arcange/hive-statistics-20210426-en

The Arcange brings daily analytical report about the Hive blockchain.πŸ”πŸ”₯

Thanks Jean Luc, very kind helping out! πŸ™Œ

Sort: Β 

Top 1000!
That's pretty awesome!
De nada.. the question was there so people could ask questions like these and have them answered.

Glad you found your path to those useful tools.