Sort:  

First of all LPUD stands for Leo Power up or down. It is a day set aside for people to power up their Leo or power them down depending in one's need or want.

#Loud

In preparation for this day people began to accumulate Leo in early time when Leo was still low and especially as it is one of the quest for the #zealy campaign program.

#zealy #lpud

3/1

In preparation for the day I did not plan well. I allowed the spirit of procrastination to envelop me such that I did not move to buy Leo in time.

#Leo #lpud

It was the day before yesterday that it dawned on me that I have just a day and half to go to be ready for the power up. But Leo had risen already to 0.04.. 😭

#leo #lpud

5/1

I didn't know how to get or buy Leo so I had to send a message to @ksam and he told me how to go about it. At the end, I acquired an amount that I have the capacity to acquire and with that I am ready.

#lpud #Leo

6/1

I used Leodex.io to buy Leo. I first of all transfered some hive which was converted to swap-hive and wiry that I purchased an mount of Leo.

#Leo #lpud #leodex.io #swap-hive

Basically I am not too conversant with the idea of powering up but I have to do it vlvecause of the zealy program which demands it for me to earn some xp

#lpud #zealy

8/1

Talking about my experience using #Leo, I would say that apart from threading and posting in leofinance community, I didn't have any other knowledge of how Leo works but now I am getting more info on its workings and all thanks to #zealy

the long awaited #lpud.

The first step is being ready and stacking in advance to not play into any price action, smart! Glad you joined us for this LPUD, let's make it a monthly habit :D

Yea, I hope to make it so