You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CryptoFinance Initiative: How has Crypto and Blockchain Technology Impacted your Personal Finance?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @theycallmedan! I hive my video to participate. I shared it via @threespeak. I knew almost nothing about @leofinance, but now that I know the subject and had fun making my video, I will begin to be part of this new platform.

Thank you for sharing this initiative. I really like everything related to thanking Hive for my growth as a person and an artist. I hope I have done everything right and have not forgotten some rule...

2020-11-30-04-42-26.jpg

#Posh:

https://mobile.twitter.com/JesusLnrs/status/1333365632365105152

Friends, due to a rookie mistake on the LeoFinance platform, I accidentally republished the post. I want to clarify that my official participation in the initiative is what I shared through Twitter in this link. Excuse the mistake please. I am very sorry...