You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 2/27/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

No it won't. HE is always going to be feeless according to my understanding. The diesel pool currently does not reward LP providers and they are still trying to work out the details. CTP decided to just play market maker because there are no rewards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Without providing rewards I don't think normal users will come forward and start pools or provide liquidity , only the community owners will have to do that part.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I agree. This is why I am waiting for the details that the HE team is going to put out. If they want to go forward and make tribe NFTs, they need a way to incentivize people to participate. I do think there are people who are willing to provide liquidity for no reward but they are the minority.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I don't know about others but I wouldn't . I see no point in providing it unless I own the token .

I am really happy to see HBD pool though , it was necessary as HE HBD market always lacked liquidity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea a HBD pool would be nice but I would wait to see if they can actually peg HBD to $1 before I try anything. If they can't peg it, then it will fluctuate too much to be a good exchange tool.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta