You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 2/27/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's not prohibited but liquid LEO is heavily recommended. I am conflicted about the turn of events because we don't have enough details about the new liquidity pool. If the new LP details come out but the snapshot occurs at the same time, it's possible we missed out on the chance to stack more LEO for the airdrop.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

it's possible we missed out on the chance to stack more LEO for the airdrop.

I'm pretty sure that khal said in the roundtable that we would have time to get more Leo before the snapshot. He would announce the date and time first I believe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the heads up. I am less worried about the snapshot if we have some time to stake the liquid LEO. I think I missed him saying that in the round table.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The announcement was supposed to happen 6 weeks ago, where I prefer that he takes his time to deliver a good product than rushing things. Patience is the key here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

to make sure you have it all, you just have to buy as many LEOs as possible 😜

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta