Sort:  

You only should check SPT if you play Splinterlands :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You only should check SPT if you play Splinterlands :)

I have no idea how to play, which is why I lurk. It's not an easy game to learn like Poker or Monopoly. So I'm trying to understand some things before I decide to play.

Even if I never play, I can invest. SplinterTalk should also be good for reading about how to earn passive income or play the card rental "game" within the real game.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The new changes makes it harder for new players. Your going to want 1k collection power to move out of Bronze 3 to get DEC rewards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I do play Splinterlands so I do check SPT from time to time but I focus more on LeoFinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

SPT is taking my atention.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta