You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LeoFinance Optimization Progress Over The Last 10 Weeks

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Awesome job. I didn't realize Khal was paying for moving traffic to the site. You guys are doing amazing work and if I write any articles on those topics, I will make sure to link some of these SEO posts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I didnt either but it is a great way to get some added clicks.

We need to keep linking as many posts as we can, SEO or otherwise especially if they are optimized.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Traffic, traffic, traffic! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I haven't had it confirmed by @khaleelkazi, but I can't really see a reason for the "average user" to pay for traffic to LeoFinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta