Sort:  

You sure missed out on a lot of things back in those days..

  • Have you heard about the make-up tutorial? ^^

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No I haven't. Is this related to how make-up is a hot thing in Youtube? I didn't want to watch any of them so they stopped trying to recommend them to me (a few years back).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's very easy to find that article if you search for it on google.

$31,543.06 & 703 votes

That was the result from that..
If I remember correctly, the price of the token was $2+ at the time the article paid out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

31k payout! Oh my lord. Sign me up I'd be happy with that lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You and me both! Let me know if you find something. I'll give you 50% of whatever I find. :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha sounds great! I'll keep my eyes peeled

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I forgot to mention:
roelandp did one as well.

$10,310.81

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I saw it in the comment section so I didn't even have to bother going back to google.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Those where the "golden days". A lot of things have changed since those days, and even though we're not even near the value of any of that today, neither in terms of rewards on articles or the actual token price, things are better nowadays.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Things are light years ahead of those days. The insanity was going to burst.

Ironic that most of those people are gone now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was googling the Make up tutorial and it came out with nothing. Then I tried the money and the votes. It did the trick.

Ummm I think that post was overvalued. Definitely not worth $31,543.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There's more to it..
She ran away with a shit ton of money that people had invested in some project as well.. ^^

I don't know the whole story behind that though, so I can't say much about it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds like someone that would get mobbed if she ever wanted to come back. Though she might just end up making an anonymous account.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, yeah.. She was just cashing out everything she had ever earned and cashed out everything that people had invested in her "upcoming project", which was more than a large amount of tokens...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta