You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Budgeting: Paying Yourself First With Crypto.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Money is something most people think about and I think it's kind of unavoidable. When I am making tradings, at some point, I always get back my initial capital. The rest is essentially a free trade and it has worked out quite well because some investments didn't work out in the long run.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hahah in my case, my aim is to get back my capital at some point, any profit I make from there is totally fine by me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

like me... I invest, I take the earnings of what I invested, I see if it is logical to reinvest (perhaps compound interest), but first I make sure I recover. I didn't think like that before but I got tired of losing haha!!.

Greetings!! your posts are very interesting

That's classic compounding, I think this is how one can start early and grow to be very big.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta