You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Crypto As A Means Of Transferring Will.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I have no idea but I have a feeling it might be a huge mess. Most people aren't crypto savy enough and putting it into a single system for people to access could be a security concern. However, I do think it's something people need to consider doing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is absolutely true, nevertheless, it depends. Crypto isn't difficult when people put their heart to it. The bureaucracy of will passing in Nigeria is crazy. That's why some rich people here do not want th drama that comes with it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah but I feel that when you create wealth enough to transfer to a next of kin, the next of kin should be pro-crypto.

I mean if this is what made your father rich, the least you can do is to show some interest.

Same for stocks and real estate.

It all lies in interest

Truth is, both the present and future lovers plus the children I'll have will eventually go the crypto way. The future I'm planning for them would be glorious, so I already have this in mind

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I mean, there is nothing not to love about what pulled one out of the trenches.