Sort:  

Well that will get the fire reignited under it I would imagine. Give Elon something else to Tweet about.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you think Elon drama will move the markets or is it just the whales moving the markets for DOGE?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Elon does have some influence over crazy fanboys .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just goes to show you how much Coinbase is after the money now that it's public. The literal definition of a shitcoin. More power to anyone owning it. Not for me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If that thing hits a dollar I'll lose what little hair I have left

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loll , I think it will , not soon but it will but then I can imagine a downfall .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol that's true.. same here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well looks like Doge will get pumped to 50 cents atleast after this ?

But I feel sad for all those who buy their doge at 50 cents.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Some people probably bought closer to 60 cents so who knows. I think Doge will probably float back down to 10 cents or so

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta