Sort:  

Honestly majority of his posts go over my head. I have tried many times but I cannot understand especially when he talks about technical stuff. Am I stupid? 🥺

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL in part, maybe.

Actually he is very technical which is great. However, some of his concepts are haphazard and not tied together. My sense is he puts together ideas on the fly, which is great. So they appear in "rough draft" form. Some he keeps working upon, others die off.

But he is constantly thinking about this stuff which is great.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL in part, maybe.

🙄😏

One thing I like most about is that he keeps questioning the system and throwing out ideas to make it better. Especially when it comes to Hive.

Seems like he has a decent amount of experience in this space and spent years to achieve what he has now. It's cool. Maybe one day I will start understanding what he means. 🤓

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No I think he is still fleshing out the idea and I think it would be easier to experience it for yourself. I think it will be a new token with a new system so it will take some effort to get us to.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah. I will try to understand what he wants to create exactly with this new token. Looking forward to get more information on this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I read it and it is a bit complicated. Great to see lots of progress going on though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea there are still a lot of things that need to be fleshed out and I think we will probably learn more when it launches the alpha. But I fully expect this to take months before it comes out due to his emphasis on making it as secure and decentralized as possible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have been falling behind on my reading. There is so much going on I am trying to keep up. Between commenting along with other content creation, it gets tough to remain on top of things.

I will give it a read.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's pretty scattered without a lot of detail. I wouldn't stress too much about missing this one. He's still organizing his thoughts on how he wants it to look and operate. I would guess his next update will be more focused on the nuts and bolts....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's a decent read but its a bit complicated to explain. So I guess so you can call it as another Dapp that takes in HIVE and tries to burn enough to be sustainable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same here. Today I wanted to make a post on LEO but it rained heavily at my place and I was out, stuck. So I am sticking to commenting for now. A game we can play from anywhere. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I need more time to read this post so bookmarked it and will go through it later.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta