Sort:  

Even if I had that kind of money, I would not spend it on going up in space. That is just me though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Such a cool to spend your weekend. Let's get a flight to space to look at the celestial bodies for a minute. 😜

I wouldn't dare to go and put my life at risk. Maybe wealth & success make you bold.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would prefer a VR adventure of the space flight over the actual one. In fact I think technology will improve so much you can't tell the difference.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same here J. VR is safer and very close to reality! It's only going to get better in the upcoming years.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can we send Bill Gates up in one of those things?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wouldn't mind but I feel like he wouldn't want to get on one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta