You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cubfinance V2 Day #3 (09/22/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well I am bullish on CTP, LEO and VIBES. Though I am little worried about VIBES since their team hasn't put out many updates recently.

I wouldn't mind if SPORTS mooned 100x but I have a feeling it won't reach there anytime soon since the inflation rate is so high.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm looking for that Layer 2 token which is undervalued but shows promise even if it needs 10,000 units to equal 1 HIVE at the moment. I'll probably discover it during the course of my series on Hive Engine tokens after I complete my spreadsheet of compiled Hive Engine content, but that will take a while.

The idea is to spend as little as possible to get the biggest gains. With few exceptions, we all missed on Bitcoin, and I missed Dogecoin by 1 year. I want to be early this time, and I was wondering if some Hive Engine token could help me with that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta