You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filling Prophecy

in LeoFinancelast year

I think there are a lot of people who are just tired of everything and I am not really surprised because they are treated as a cog in the machine. I have seen quite a few videos from people in some of the Asian countries where they just earn enough to pay for food and then they just sit around or sleep the rest of the day. In a way, a job feels more like something that isn't fulfilling and they have given up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

and I am not really surprised because they are treated as a cog in the machine.

I agree with this, but at the same time, act like a cog, get treated like a cog. People need to realize that they can actually participate in change - waiting for change will get them nowhere good.