You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Engine Tribe Curation Comparison

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Just wondering if STEM is really over 100% APY because of @amr008's engagement project. I think more or less the APY I check there is a lot different (I think it was 17% or so). I do know that it doesn't always use up its VP though so I guess it could be maybe 2x which would leave it around 30%+ or so.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It is over 100% .

The reason we aren't able to get that much is because we aren't using our VP to the fullest due to lack of activity as well as STEM pays 50% staked and 50% liquid . So I can only give out Staked .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah ok. I haven't really had the time to go look at STEM lately but maybe I'll get back to it eventually.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta