You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance User Feedback. Leo Pride.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well I started on HIVE through Splinterlands. LeoFinance was one of the sites that gave me more relevant information through the search engines and I decided to look through it when I had some time later on.

As for suggestions, I would probably have a help button that people can press on that leads them to a FAQ button as most people who start off are probably still learning about how HP and RCs work.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's cool, I've been wondering if we would get any splinterlands traffic!

Super happy to hear it.

We do need a centralized, searchable, help/guide data base.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It was almost a year back when I joined due to Splinterlands. As I was learning how to convert tokens and how to join the play to earn scene. I found the best resources tend to be on PeakD or LeoFinance so I ended up going towards those.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta