You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $8.57 HBD interest for the January of 2022 (2022.01.28)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh have you decided to swap from a sailboat into a RV? I think you can expect 1% a month right now so your HBD next month should be at least $9. So you are definitely making quite a bit of progress.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Oh have you decided to swap from a sailboat into a RV?

I wrote a few comments under various posts about the plan change, but probably I have not wrote a post about it. I changed it, because I realized that I could not maintain a sailboat financially.

I think you can expect 1% a month right now so your HBD next month should be at least $9. So you are definitely making quite a bit of progress.

If I also count my HBD earnings, then maybe it will be above $10 HBD next month. We will see. Nowadays I am transferring almost all of my HBD rewards to savings.

Thank you for the support.