You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-25 18:39

in LeoFinancelast year

Check how the beneficiary system works for long post UI, I'm almost positive I didn't set it to 1% but that's where it ended up! #feedback

I'd also recommend being more transparent about that 5% to Leo that's snuck in there 😛

Sort:  

Yeah I was going to mentioned that to Khal but forgot. They did sneak that in there so have to change it.

yeah it’s supposed to have a disclaimer. working on it

okay updated deployed! @taskmaster4450le @jfuji

Hahah setting records over here from #feedback to #reality ;)

Cheers!

I should actually check what % mine is, I have paid attention to it.

Don‘t forget we‘re still in the process of bug hunting and fixing stuff! Polishing comes soon.

yeah there’s supposed to be a little disclaimer above it, we’re adding it asap!

Oh can you change them?
I need to write and find out!

Yeah beneficiaries should be totally flexible within any long form post to Hive. Some frontends do pre-populate them but you should always be able to override it when you want to.

yeah , i like this!

In the end, transparency earns trust, and trust earns engagement.