You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-10 03:39

in LeoFinance4 months ago

I'm four days away from beginning my tenth year as an Orangetheory Fitness member. It has made a huge impact in my life and why I've kept to my health and fitness journey for all these years. Great workout today before our latest running event tomorrow. #movetoearn #fitness

Sort:  

congratulations. that's some dedication right there.

Very much appreciated. I abused my body for many years before that dedication and would have probably felt 25 years older today if I hadn't committed to taking care of myself.

That's awesome, mate!
What's Orangetheory about, though?

Thanks @olujay - Orangetheory Fitness is a science-backed, high-intensity group workout. They have over 1500 fitness studios including some outside of the U.S.

Oh, that's some serious stuff. Thank you for explaining.