You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-25 18:39

in LeoFinance • last year

1/🧵 Gary Vee often mentions how important it is to take advantage of underpriced attention. I personally believe in attention currency. There is a Web2 TikTok wannabe app called Clapper and for shits and giggles signed up.

Sort:  

I am going to download it . Thanks!

If it can help spread the word about HIVE and you are creative (I'm not lol) then you can get ahead of it @nonsowrites so yeah why not.

2/🧵- after a few days, I decided to post something for the first time at the platform. I did a quick video about 22 seconds and spoke about Tina Turner's passing. That was about 23 hours ago.

Is like I missed the post. I will love to read

3/🧵- during in less than 24 hours, I have 76 followers, 35 likes and the video was viewed by 1,200 people. Now all that means nothing. I don't intend to use it much. I just like to test things once in a while for ideas and such.

Are you serious. Is that how powerful video is. No wonder LeoFinance encourage us to do video

4/🧵- getting back to why I believe in attention currency so much is that I make it my business to be seen on the #hive blockchain day in and day out. There will come a time where many will struggle to get seen. We are here now. No Excuses!

I so much believe in hive too. I hope to see my effort and success motivate others

We have a powerful vehicle with HIVE and we still have the opportunity to be front and center before thousands more people come onboard @ijelady Keep it up!

Ifi get it right,one need to be prepared always for under price.

I know Gary vee for it positive mindset towards crypto market,

He's bullish on smart contracts for sure. He understands that blockchains and crypto are here to stay, but I have a feeling he will be more bullish on AI though @adedayoolumide

Thinking something like that, AI is on way to supercede