You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airdrop Alert - Several weeks to prepare. #SHADE

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Luna is a new one for me. I started a major restructure of my portfolio about a week ago, with the specific intention of adding a decent LUNA holding to the mix. Between it and ATOM there is likely to be a bonanza of new projects to get into.

100 LUNA... hmmm will have to see if I can make that happen.

Good to be back, I've missed getting the regular posts out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I jumped into Luna just before the previous Pump so picked up quite a few at $AUD25

There is so much on their network. Have you seen Anchor protocol yet. If you stake Anchor you'll get Nexus air drops.

I've done a few write ups of Luna launches. They're coming thick and fast.

Mine is another good one. You want to Stake a minimum of 1000 of them as they are a launch pad where you stake UST for a period and get an insane APY

Cool, will dive in to it all in the coming weeks and skim back through your posts for some alpha. I have not looked at anything luna yet.

Will be so easy to shift between Luna and cosmos once their IBC connection is finalised.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta