You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 4 years ago

Thank you very much dear friend @johannpiber for your kind words, you were right, thanks to the fact that you got off the competition, I was able to reach the podium.
have a great week

Sort: ย 

Haha, I knew my decision was good for something ๐Ÿ˜‰
Congratulations again and have a wonderful Sunday my friend @jlufer ๐Ÿค—


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

oh! why I dont see you in top-20?... what is the reason, indeed?.. i am surprised...

Hi my friend,
I'm not on the list anymore - a bit relaxing and recovering my bleeding typing fingers ... just making place for the others who engage more than me ๐Ÿ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

!BEER in the morning? I will put it to my fridge! thank you :P

You cannot sent token to yourself.

Thank you very much dear friend @johannpiber you are very kind
have a wonderful week, enjoy it a lot

๐Ÿ˜


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.