You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will You Be Buying More Silver? #PredictTheFuture Challenge

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good evening I admire your knowledge and appreciate very much that you share it with all of us, you know that I would love to be able to stack metals as you do, it is something I really like, and having this information available for me is very interesting. happy to see you participate in predicts the future.
have a splendid weekend

Sort:  

Hello dear @jlufer!
Yeah, I joined the predictthefuture... but not as good as you did hehehe!
I know that you'd love the stack.
I was going to send you silver to get you started.
That is why I asked how was the mail system there... but it figured it will not get to you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Enjoy the weekend, @jlufer!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta