You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¨PredictTheFuture Challenge¨ - Returning from the future year 2067

in LeoFinance3 years ago

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
Happy that my writing has been to your liking, more than forecasts, they are small wishes for a recovered nature and for a better quality of life.
Thank you very much for the great support you give me every day

have a splendid afternoon

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congrats, you were upvoted from this account because you were in Top 25 engagers yesterday on LeoFinance .
You made a total of 11 comments and talked to 10 different authors .
Your rank is 21 .
For more details about this project please read here - link to announcement post
You can also delegate and get weekly payouts.

hello dear friend @ amr008.leo good afternoon
I appreciate this information very much, I hope I can continue to be among the 25 of daily analyzes
have a beautiful afternoon

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta