My new journey on LeoFinance - An introduction

in LeoFinance3 years ago

pexelstomswinnen934718 2.jpg
Photo by Tom Swinnen from Pexels

It was a few weeks ago since I discovered this site and it did amaze me. The feeling of a strong and friendly community is what made me stay here.

So, today I decided to write my first entry and introduce myself to this wonderful community. My name is Jose, I’m 28 years old and I live in Spain. I spent my time mostly working as a developer and surfing.

Also, I love reading and exploring the city and new places through photography. When I do all those things I love I have the feeling of freedom, so, my main objective from now and then is to break the chains and set myself free. I know I need to work hard but I’m sure rewards will pay off.

Therefore, to accomplish my objective I need a plan, which consists of generating different ways of income. Then, invest that money to make it work for me and finally, to close the circle, reinvest again. Well, I really know what I have to do and this is a small step, let’s see where I will be in a few years.

My journey starts here. Any opinion, tips, or whatever you would like to share in the comments, I will read it with passion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi José you're welcome to Leofinance, how did you learn about this site? I'm just curious.

Then, invest that money to make it work for me and finally, to close the circle, reinvest again

Well, you're in the right place for that, no other place does it better. I started my major finance journey here on hive then I carried it over into leofinance and its all been an awesome experience ever since.

Here, we have the opportunity to build something from nothing and make something out of little, and a lot out of more, with commitment and diligence, I've seen it happen to many people, even I am a testimony.

Wish you all the best in your growth here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi @mistakili.

How I found LeoFinance? Well, I first found Splinterlands, and curious of me, I found the HIVE ecosystem until finally, I stopped here.

we have the opportunity to build something from nothing and make something out of little, and a lot out of more, with commitment and diligence

You just hit the nail, that's why I love this place. I will work every day to make things grow from nothing and eventually I would like to help others to achieve the same.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is a great place to learn more about crypto and finance in general.

It is something that we strive to be, an education center for those who need it.

We look forward to more of your interaction.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, @taskmaster4450le. Of course, you will hear of me hehe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @jmsansan.leo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Welcome to Leofinanace!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome to Leo Finance!

My journey starts here. Any opinion, tips, or whatever you would like to share in the comments, I will read it with passion.

My best advice would be to always respond to the people that visit and reply to your posts. Some have lost my support because of this one mistake.

Have fun on this new journey!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a nice tip. I would like to respond to everyone but my RC is still too low.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No problem, I just deligated some to you, that should help you get started!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just received it. That was pretty nice @tbnfl4sun, really appreciated, thanks.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No problem, I know it's impossible to start off with no RC's., let me know if you need any further help!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome Brother, Straight to the point our company accepts many types of crypto. LEO is gaining popularity with wholesalers as a main payment method. You could also get paid for writing surf articles for many different surf publications.

Some suggestions consider being a remote distributor representative for factories here in Honolulu. We know that this coming year will slowly, very slowly start to get some tourism to Europe in general.

Keep us in mind we manufacture some clothing in Hawaii and import and export around the Worlds.

Contact me anytime, Aloha, Rich

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta