You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction as a Newbie

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Your account is your wallet at the same time, with Hivesigner you log in on any platform on the hive network and you can also confirm transactions.

On https://leodex.io/ and hive-engine.com you can manage your tokens.

I didn't transfer out any token yet out of the hive network. So, I think you mean for example transferring Leo or Hive to Binance. In that case, what I know is that is it possible to swap leo for wleo (the Ethereum token) and then to an exchange.
And Hive I think is possible to transfer it to any exchange that supports the Hive currency.

Hope that helps.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your time to explain to me better. I learn a lot from you😊!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta