You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Crypto Market Cap Back At $2T (08/12/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I've been comparing Medium articles with LeoFinance lately. I must say we have a lot to learn, most of the top posts I see here are about internal topics like Cubfinance, hive, etc.

Those posts are pretty good but it doesn't add value to people from outside but only from inside.

I'll focus the topic of my articles to catch outside attention even if users here don't see any value in it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I see your point and there are ongoing initiatives on LeoFinance to change that

But I must add that I see a LOT of crap content on Medium too lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is always crap everywhere XDD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We each do what we think is right. Nothing wrong with that!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep, that right!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll focus the topic of my articles to catch outside attention even if users here don't see any value in it.

This.

Outward-facing content is the key!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta