Reason why you should use FTX.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

There are many reasons I found to use FTX exchange and here are my reasons.

FTX Exchange transfer fee.png

  1. There are NO FEES on deposits and withdrawals, I tried it and it is no fee charge transfer from FTX exchange to other wallet. This is great for those who wanted to transfer small amount of crypto.

  2. You can trade stock (such as Apple, Tesla, Amazon, Nvidia and etc) on Spot or Futures. All in one platform together with crypto. It is very convenience if you're into stock.

  3. You can trade with prediction for Election and Football.

You and me get a 5% discount on fee by using my FTX referral link below.

https://ftx.com/#a=6181188

If you ever get bored trading a few coins, FTX have a lot more coins to offer for you to try and every now and then have new coins listed. You will never get bored.

The market is bull in my opinion (not a financial advise), do take some profit. Happy Trading and trade safe!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. If you haven't heard of VAULT, time to explore. It might be our next payout scheme which I'm looking forward to work with.

https://hive.blog/curation/@hiveupme/hiveupme-latest-update-08-09-2020