You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Ready For SPS On Polygon Network?

in LeoFinance • 2 years ago

Am a Splinterlands addict with no intention of recovering form the addiction, am actually playing Splinterlands now while responding to you 😃

I am optimistic we will see a price pump after the end of airdrop, I hope it turns out that way.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

Hahaha. That's so cool. When did you start playing? I somehow don't win 2-3 battles in a row. So I quit it.

I hope you make a shit ton of money from playing the game. Just after the airdrop, maybe many will sell but eventually, we might see a huge pump. SPS should go back to $1 :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've been playing for 2 years now, I wish I started back on Steem. So far its been been a good move I made.

Lol not a shit ton of money from the airdrop, am approaching 5k SPS which was my initial target, now am pushing for 6k SPS by end of airdrop.

I am thinking so as well even if we can have SPS between 50 to 80 cent, will be great.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

That's cool mate. I have touched 4K SPS too and I don't play at all. Just keep buying more SPS and cards whenever I can.

I have a goal to reach 7K SPS by the end of this year.

I am thinking so as well even if we can have SPS between 50 to 80 cent, will be great.

More use cases of SPS would surely help. Why would people keep buying it? That's what the Splinterlands team needs to think.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Those guys have proven to be consistently thinking and altering the game for growth am sure SPS being the governance token they should be working on giving it more traction. We will see as time goes by how it all pans out

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile